R. Bruce Haupert
Leff Law Firm, LLP
Address: 222 South Linn Street
Iowa City, IA 52240

Membership: Johnson County, (Chair, Johnson County Young Lawyers Section, 1970-1972; President, 1991-1992); Iowa State (Member, Committee on Title Standards, 1985-1988; Chair, Real Estate and Title Law Section, 1990-1991; Member, 1988-1997 and Chair, Iowa
University: University of Iowa, B.S., 1962, University of Iowa, J.D., 1968
Admitted: 1968, Iowa
Biography: Phi Delta Phi. Member, Board of Editors, Iowa Law Review, 1967-1968. U.S. Magistrate, 1971-1976. Member: Iowa Supreme Court Board of Professional Ethics and Conduct, 2001-2007; Advisory Committee on the Study of the Attorney Disciplinary System, 2001-2002.